Contacts

Area Medica Area Farmaceutica Area Biotecnologica Professioni Sanitarie Corsi Interfacoltà Alta Formazione

Farmacia e MedicinaFacoltà Farmacia e Medicinalogo%20facolt%C3%A0.jpg

Degree Course in Medicine and Surgery "F" - International Medical School

I Year II Year III Year IV Year V Year VI Year Contacts Teaching Staff

Contacts

Home page
Student Guide
Schedules
Exam Calendar
News

Greetings to students and teachers

Student Guide

Policies (in Italian)

Schedules

Exam Calendar

Download Lessons

News

Forms

Frequently Asked Questions (F.A.Q.) 

Dean
Prof. Vincenzo Vullo 

Receiving hours: Monday from 12:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.; 
vincenzo.vullo@uniroma1.it

Educational Manager
Dott. Vincenzo Mancino

Receiving hours: Monday and Wednesday from 9:30 a.m. to 11:00 a.m..
vincenzo.mancino@uniroma1.it
T +39 06 49970836

Secretary
Dott.ssa Anja Berger
Receiving hours: Monday 9:30-11:00 a.m. and Wednesday 1:00-2:00 p.m.
anja.berger@uniroma1.it
T +39 06 49970855

Coordinator of the first year - first half
Prof. Paolo Sarti

paolo.sarti@uniroma1.it
T +39 06 49910944

Coordinator of the first year - second half
Prof. Francesco Malatesta 

francesco.malatesta@uniroma1.it
T +39 06 4454952


Coordinator of the second year - first half
Prof. Maurizio Muscaritoli

maurizio.muscaritoli@uniroma1.it
T +39 06 4997 2020

Coordinator of the second year - second half
Prof.a Francesca Grassi

francesca.grassi@uniroma1.it
T +39 
06 4991 0060

Coordinator of the third year - first half
Prof.a Gabriella Palmieri
gabriella.palmieri@uniroma1.it
T +39 06 4468448

Coordinator of the third year - second half
Prof. Enrico De Smaele
enrico.desmaele@uniroma1.it
T +39 06 49255659

Coordinator of the fourth year - first half

Prof. Paolo Puddu

paolo.puddu@uniroma1.it

T +39 06 49972659

Coordinatore of the fourth year - second half

Prof. Oliviero Riggio

oliviero.riggio@uniroma1.it

T +39 06 49972001

Ultime modifiche: mercoledì, 29 agosto 2018, 10:08